Hiatus

As you may have noticed, I haven’t blogged since New Year’s. I had all these plans and ideas for here and for the shop and not a single thing has been done. There’s a reason of course.

Some very serious changes are happening in my life and I’ve put everything on hold to deal with the situation. Life as I knew it has changed completely and it feels as though the world has been turned upside down. I haven’t had the time and/or the energy to deal with the issues going on and continue to bring content here at the same time. Some things have had to be cut.

I feel as though I am on the downside of the siutation now. The worst of it has been weathered and healing can hopefully begin. I am not, however, quite ready to return to this place. You’ll be the first to know when I am.

Until then, you can still find me loitering around the internet.

Pinterest

Ravelry

See ya around folks.

4 responses to “Hiatus

  1. Miss you, babe. *hug*

  2. I hope how soon you get the garbage removed and can move on my sweet precious daughter.Moma and dad loves ya baby..SMILES

  3. many prayers and wishes for ya!