Daily Archives: December 16, 2009

Can’t Talk. Busy Crafting

I’ve been MIA for a little bit and will continue to be away until after Christmas. Mostly because I am up to my ears in work to do. I’ve been making mustaches every day and shipping them out just as quickly.

The sale in my shop is still going on as well.

A note on shipping: I will be shipping out items up to Christmas eve. So that means from December 24 to December 27 there will be no shipping. The shop will still be open for purchase but remember that I won’t be sending items out until the Monday after Christmas. 

I will be back tomorrow with a brand new, limited offer Mustache ornament to show you. I’ve been sketching out a few new ideas and Justin and I are brainstorming on a project we’re going to be revealing after the new year. 

But up to the new year, I’m going to be working like mad on commissioned pieces.  And gifts. Christmas is almost here! And my niece is going to be getting this adorable Winnie the Pooh Bear ami for her gift.