Craft Round-Up #1

It has been brought to my attention that I spend a lot of my time during the week browsing the internet looking at crafting websites, tutorials, blogs, and other places that inspire the heck out of me. Ok, it didn’t really need to be brought to my attention. I’m well aware of the time-suck this has on me, but sometimes there’s that whole forrest and trees thing.

Starting today, I’m going to be sharing with you on Fridays the ones that catch my eye the most. Let’s go!

I’m currently obsessed with making my own natural buttons thanks to this tutorial on Homegrown Happy. Hopefully, I’ll get to try it this weekend!

I’m about thisclose to making an Admiral Ackbar Sock Monkey for Justin for Christmas.

 These adorable corner, embroidered bookmarks are perfect for everybody! Clever! Why didn’t I think of that?

Crafting with spoons is something I always think will be thrifty and beautiful but have never gotten around to. These photos are inspiring me to get started.

The Yummy Mummy Hand? Brilliant.

Mmmm Pumpkin Pie Bites

Take one of this great ideas and make it your own! You’ve got the whole weekend ahead of you. Make something!

3 responses to “Craft Round-Up #1

  1. Pingback: Craft Round-Up #4 «

  2. Pingback: Craft Round-Up #3! «

  3. OMG I haaave to make one of those Admiral Ackbar Sock Monkeys for my sister.